1. Home
  2. Alternatives
  3. Landvoice alternative

Checked 2026-09-28

A Landvoice alternative, compared claim by claim.

Landvoice is a real estate lead data (no dialer advertised). Below, Landvoice's own published claims sit next to what DialBreeze measured in production use. Where Landvoice did not publish a figure, we say so instead of guessing.

“Expired Basic finds up to 60% of phone numbers for your expired listing data, including cell phones.”

Landvoice, landvoice.com

Landvoice vs DialBreeze.

Left column quotes or paraphrases Landvoice's page as fetched on 2026-09-28. Right column is DialBreeze today.

LandvoiceDialBreeze
What it is Real estate lead data (no dialer advertised) Browser power dialer with after-call AI, one human operator on every call.
Throughput Not statedno dialer product advertised on current Landvoice site (seller-lead data + data management + call capture only Measured in production use: median ~85 dials per active hour, p90 ~134, peak 196; median ~600 per operator day.
Lines per rep Not stated Up to 3, chosen per session, on every plan.
Connect claim Data coverage instead: 'Expired Basic finds up to 60% of phone numbers ... including cell phones'; 'Expired Pro ... up to 95%' Measured 17.8% person-connect per attempt over 30 days. Your list will differ.
AI none advertised Transcript, structured score and summary after each recorded call. AI never talks to your leads.
Entry price Starter $87/month (monthly billing; Essential $127; Pro $177; Elite $227) - for lead data, not a dialer Solo $49 per seat/month; Team $149 for 3 seats; Studio $399. Carrier billed separately by Telnyx.
Trial Not stated'Request a Demo' 14 days in a sandbox set up for you, no card.
Calling service Call Capture toll-free numbers; no outbound dialer advertised Your own Telnyx account, numbers and caller ID. Twilio and managed calling are planned.

Vendor claims are advertised figures and often multipliers against manual dialing; ours are percentiles from production use, methodology. Prices and features change; confirm on Landvoice's site before you decide.

Choose Landvoice if…

  • You need seller lead data such as expireds and FSBOs; Landvoice's current site advertises data, not a dialer.
  • You plan to load that data into a separate dialer anyway.

Choose DialBreeze if…

  • You want a human on every call with up to three lines ringing, from $49 per seat.
  • You want the transcript, score and summary written after every recorded call, on every plan.
  • You want to own the carrier account, numbers and caller ID, and see the carrier bill directly.
  • You want a vendor that publishes measured throughput percentiles, not only multipliers.

See the DialBreeze side for yourself.

The real dialer with sample data: three lines, one connects, the outcome goes on a hotkey.

Start a 14-day trial
Real product interface. Sample data, fictional people and numbers.

Landvoice alternative FAQ.

Is DialBreeze cheaper than Landvoice?
Landvoice did not publish a per-seat price on the page we checked (2026-09-28), so we cannot compare list prices honestly. DialBreeze Solo is $49 per seat per month, with carrier charges billed separately by Telnyx.
How many lines does Landvoice dial at once?
The Landvoice page we checked did not state a per-rep line count. DialBreeze dials up to three lines per operator.
Does Landvoice have AI call summaries?
Not on the Landvoice pages we checked. DialBreeze writes a transcript, structured score and summary after each recorded call on every plan.
Can I move my lists from Landvoice to DialBreeze?
If you can export your leads to CSV, you can import them into DialBreeze lists. Check the field mapping with a small file in the sandbox trial before moving a live list, and bring your do-not-call records with you.

Test it next to Landvoice.

Run the same list shape through a DialBreeze sandbox for 14 days. No card.

Start a 14-day trialPricing